Front cover of Just Dance - Volume 14
Back cover of Just Dance - Volume 14

Just Dance - Volume 14


Regular price $23.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just Dance Volume 14, is the dance and Zumba album all fitness instructors need to get their class pumped up and moving! This volume comes ramped up with electro-pop, dance and EDM hits! Setting the upbeat pace are Dance and EDM hits, "Superlove" by Avicci vs Lenny Kravitz and "Heroes" by Swedish artists Alesso ft. Tove Lo. Followed up by two international hits„, double-platinum "Jealous" by Nick Jonas and the platinum hip hop and pop "Time of Our Lives" by Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo.

Just Dance 14 also features 3 of the hottest singles that took 2014 by storm! Meghan Trainor's 2nd Top 5 single, "Lips Are Movin," the double-platinum smash hit with a 'bubblegum pop and doo-wop' feel. Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars' hit, "Uptown Funk," the R&B/Funk sensation that became one of the best-selling international singles to date. Finally, the female superstar Taylor Swift's electro-pop "Blank Space," a 6x Platinum record and Top 10 Hit in 22 countries. This feel-good summer album sure won't disappoint!

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.

  • Class Format: Step, Sculpting, Conditioning, Core
  • Music: EDM, Club, House, Dance, Top Hits
  • BPM: 128
  • Single CD Set
  • 60 Minutes